eHorseracing.com Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > eHorseracing.com Powered Horse Racing Boards > The Backside
  New Posts New Posts
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login


Unity Player

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
jubalrutledge View Drop Down
Maiden
Maiden
Avatar

Joined: 04 Jun 2017
Location: So. Cali
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 28
MBP : 1.90
  Quote jubalrutledge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2019 at 1:09pm
Ok I tried the links no help....I tried MX5, UC, Seamonkey, Safari (new and old version)and Firefox. it was working good until WED. then boom. I have all the browsers and use to work on all of them. I spent the last 3 night up trying to fix this. The Game (to me) just isnt the same without 3d viewer, I have 350 horses and quit a bit of Money tied up into what was the best waste of time I have ever found Lol. Love the Game ...I just dont understand way this happened or why it seems to happen to others. I have played PC games a long time now and my PC is top notch so thats isnt the prob. I believe it is on Unity side. Wish we had a better program ! But as I said I love the game and will keep on keeping on unless anyone can help!!!! Happy 2d racing
Back to Top
denovo View Drop Down
Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
Avatar

Joined: 05 Jun 2008
Location: Southampton, UK
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2150
MBP : 67.50
  Quote denovo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2019 at 1:20pm
Originally posted by jubalrutledge

Ok I tried the links no help....I tried MX5, UC, Seamonkey, Safari (new and old version)and Firefox. it was working good until WED. then boom. I have all the browsers and use to work on all of them. I spent the last 3 night up trying to fix this. The Game (to me) just isnt the same without 3d viewer, I have 350 horses and quit a bit of Money tied up into what was the best waste of time I have ever found Lol. Love the Game ...I just dont understand way this happened or why it seems to happen to others. I have played PC games a long time now and my PC is top notch so thats isnt the prob. I believe it is on Unity side. Wish we had a better program ! But as I said I love the game and will keep on keeping on unless anyone can help!!!! Happy 2d racing

Please do write to Mike --  he will try to help you sort it. There must be a reason it has stopped working for you but still works for me and others.
========================================================
SimDosage, Sirelists, Raceout Archive and more from my page or here
Back to Top
jubalrutledge View Drop Down
Maiden
Maiden
Avatar

Joined: 04 Jun 2017
Location: So. Cali
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 28
MBP : 1.90
  Quote jubalrutledge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2019 at 1:24pm

I will do that ....a couple of weeks ago when mike switched servers it didnt work for many but it did for me ????Thank you


Edited by jubalrutledge - 28 Jul 2019 at 2:48pm
Back to Top
denovo View Drop Down
Hall of Famer
Hall of Famer
Avatar

Joined: 05 Jun 2008
Location: Southampton, UK
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 2150
MBP : 67.50
  Quote denovo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2019 at 1:32pm
Originally posted by jubalrutledge

I will do that ....a couple of weeks ago whem mike switched servers it didnt work for many but it did for me ????
Yes -- I noticed you had said that and found it strange at the time, as if you wre somehow locked in to the old servers (as I was -- but I know why I was, as I had it set so in my hosts file, though I had forgotten LOL  [don't worry if you don't know what I mean]).  I'm sure your problem is sortable.
========================================================
SimDosage, Sirelists, Raceout Archive and more from my page or here
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.50
Copyright ©2001-2008 Web Wiz